BBachelor in Human Resource Management (BHRM

Duration: 3 Years (NTA Level 7-8)

Mode of Delivery: Face to Face Contact (Full-Time and Part-time)

Academic Section: Human Resource Management

Purpose of NTA Level 7 qualification

The NTA Level 7 qualification is specifically designed to equip individuals with the necessary skills and knowledge to effectively handle human resource management responsibilities. These responsibilities encompass a wide range of tasks, including the development of departmental budgets, formulation of comprehensive human resource plans, design of impactful training programs, and the implementation and management of performance appraisal systems. By successfully completing this qualification, individuals will be well-prepared to tackle the diverse challenges that arise in the field of human resource management. 

Purpose of NTA Level 8 qualification

The NTA Level 8 qualification is designed for individuals who will undertake significant responsibilities in the field of Human Resource Management. This qualification prepares individuals to excel in various key areas, such as formulating policies, conducting project appraisals, developing strategic plans, and overseeing Occupational Health and Safety programs both at the national and international levels. Successful completion of this qualification equips individuals with the necessary skills and knowledge to effectively navigate the complex landscape of Human Resource Management and contribute to the overall success of organizations in a global context.

/*** Collapse the mobile menu - WPress Doctor ****/